BDSI-Offices


Dr. Carsten Bernoth

Director General
Phone: +49-228-26007-0
Fax: +49-228-2006-89
E-Mail: carsten.bernoth@bdsi.de 

Areas of responsibility:

  • Executive management & coordination
  • Representation in national / international associations such as ICA, CAOBISCO, BVE and Food Federation Germany
  • Trade Fairs & Exhibitions (Advisory Board of the ISM)
  • Fundamental Issues

 

Bettina Novakowsky

Office Manager to Dr. Carsten Bernoth
Phone: +49-228 26007-11
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail:bettina.novakowsky@remove-this.bdsi.de 

 

Katja Roland 

Office Manager to Dr. Carsten Bernoth
Phone: +49-228 26007-14
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail:katja.roland@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Beate Olzem

Director
Phone: +49-228 26007-70
Telefax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail: beate.olzem@remove-this.bdsi.de   

Areas of responsibility

  • Product Group Fine Bakery Wares
  • Nutrition Policy
  • PR for Nutrition Communication
  • Health & Food Safety
  • Crisis Management
  • Support of Sponsor Members

 

Andrea Croft 

Office Manager to Beate Olzem
Phone: +49-228 26007-72
Fax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail: andrea.croft@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Peter Liesen

Director
Phone: +49-228 26007-12
Fax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail: peter.liesen@remove-this.bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility

  • Product Group Boiled Sweets and Sugar Confectionery
  • Product Group Chewing Gum
  • Food Law (Legislative Topics & Issues)
  • Quality Management
  • Hygiene Topics & Issues
  • Food law relating to the Sugar Confectionary and Fine Bakery Wares

 

Claudia Koep 

Office Manager to Peter Liesen
Phone: +49-228 26007-51
Fax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail:claudia.koep@remove-this.bdsi.de


Dr. Torben Erbrath

Director
Phone: +49-228 26007-82
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Areas of responsibilty

  • Product Group Cocao and Chocolate Confectionery
  • Working Group Semi-Finished Cocoa Products
  • Cocoa Topics & Issues
  • German Cocoa and Chocolate Foundation
  • GISCO
  • Environmental Issues
  • Raw Materials

 

Elke Haas

Office Manager to Dr. Torben Erbrath
Phone: +49-228 26007-21
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: elke.haas@bdsi.de 


Solveig Schneider

Head of Communications
Phone: +49-228 26007-23
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: solveig.schneider@remove-this.bdsi.de  

Area of responsibility

  • Media Relations
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media
  • Internet
  • Publications
  • Communicational Topics & Issues

 

Sarah Truddaiu

PR Junior Manager
Phone: +49-228 26007-25
Fax:+49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: sarah.truddaiu@remove-this.bdsi.de  

Areas of responsibility

  • Social Media
  • Internet and intranet
  • Media relations

 

Dagmar Jakobs-Arff 

Office Manager to Solveig Schneider
Phone: +49-228 26007-24
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: dagmar.jakobs-arff@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Ernst Kammerinke

Director
Phone: +49-0228 26007-32
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de   

Areas of responsibility

  • Product Group Brand Ice Cream
  • Representation in EUROGLACES
  • Social Policy
  • Solidarity Strike Fund
  • Collective Bargaining Law
  • Vocational Training (Central College of the German Confectionery Industry / ZDS)
  • Compliance Officer
  • Food Law relating to Ice Cream

 

Sabine Reuter

Office Manager to Ernst Kammerinke
Phone: +49-228 26007-31
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: sabine.reuter@bdsi.de


Karsten Daum

Manager
Phone: +49-228 26007-22
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail: karsten.daum@remove-this.bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility

  • Product Group Raw Pastes
  • Economic Policy
  • Market Research
  • Logistics
  • Agricultural Policy
  • Consumer Goods Tests

Sophie Esters

Office Manager to Karsten Daum
Phone: +49-228 26007-28
Fax: +49-228 26007-89
E-Mail:sophie.esters@remove-this.bdsi.de


Adelheid Streich-Grove

Office Manager to Julia Gisewski
Phone: +49-228 26007-41
Fax: +49-228 26007-86
E-Mail: adelheid.streich-grove@remove-this.bdsi.de


Martin Wolf

Head of Administration
Phone: +49-228 26007-61
Fax: +49-228 26007-87
E-Mail: martin.wolf@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Beatrix Albers

Administration
Phone: +49-228 26007-62
Fax: +49-228 26007-87
E-Mail: beatrix.albers@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Daniela Centonze

Administration
Phone: +49-228 26007-0
Fax: +49-228 26007-87
E-Mail: zentrale@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Frank Lebender

Statistics / IT / Internet
Phone: +49-0228 26007-42
Fax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail: frank.lebender@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Office Brussels

Rue du Luxembourg 47-51
1050 Bruxelles
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 5022870
Fax: +32 2 5036551
E-Mail: brussels@remove-this.bdsi.de

 

Julia Gisewski

Head of Brussels Office
Phone: +32 2 5022870
Fax:  +32 2 5036551
E-Mail: julia.gisewski@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Areas of responsibility

  • Product Group Savoury Snacks
  • Representation of the BDSI's interests at European level
  • European Food Law
  • Packaging

 

 

Privacy Settings

This Web site uses cookies to enable core functionality and to personalize content and to analyze visits to the Web site. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insight into how you use the Site. For more information about the cookies we use, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Required cookies

Statistics cookies

Privacy Settings

This Web site uses cookies to enable core functionality and to personalize content and to analyze visits to the Web site. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy.

Settings