BDSI-Offices

Dr. Carsten Bernoth

General Director
Phone: +49 228-26007-0
E-Mail: carsten.bernoth@bdsi.de

Bettina Novakowsky

Assistant to the general director
Phone: +49 228 26007-11
E-Mail: bettina.novakowsky@remove-this.bdsi.de

Katja Roland 

Assistant to the general director
Phone: +49 228 26007-14
E-Mail:katja.roland@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Beate Olzem

Director
Food Policy
Product Group Fine Bakery Wares
Phone: +49 228 26007-70
E-Mail: beate.olzem@remove-this.bdsi.de   

Peter Liesen

Director
Food Law (Legislative Topics & Issues)
Product Group Boiled Sweets and Sugar Confectionery
Product Group Chewing Gum
Phone: +49 228 26007-12
E-Mail: peter.liesen@remove-this.bdsi.de

Dr. Torben Erbrath

Director
Raw Materials, Energy
Product Group Cocao and Chocolate Confectionery
Phone: +49 228 26007-82
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de

Ernst Kammerinke

Director
Social Policy
Product Group Brand Ice Cream
Phone: +49 228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Karsten Daum

Deputy General Director
Economic and Agricultural Policy
Product Group Raw Pastes
Phone: +49 228 26007-22
E-Mail: karsten.daum@remove-this.bdsi.de

Frank Lebender

IT and Statistics
Phone: +49 228 26007-42
E-Mail: frank.lebender@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Andrea Grabner

Sustainability referee
Phone:  0151 7260 2003 
E-Mail: andrea.grabner@remove-this.bdsi.de


Solveig Schneider

Head of Communications
Phone: +49 228 26007-23
E-Mail: solveig.schneider@remove-this.bdsi.de  

Sarah Truddaiu

PR Manager
Phone: +49 228 26007-25
E-Mail: sarah.truddaiu@remove-this.bdsi.de  

Hanna Mehdorn

PR Junior-Manager
Phone: +49 228 26007-13
E-Mail: hanna.mehdorn@remove-this.bdsi.de 

Dagmar Jakobs-Arff 

PR Assistant
Phone: +49 228 26007-24
E-Mail: dagmar.jakobs-arff@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Maja Jentzsch

Head of Berlin Office
Phone: +49 151 12960630
E-Mail: maja.jentzsch@remove-this.bdsi.de


    Julia Gisewski

    Head of Brussels Office/vice General Director
    Phone: +32 2 5022870
    E-Mail: julia.gisewski@remove-this.bdsi.de


    Andrea Croft 

    Assistant to the management
    Phone: +49 228 26007-72
    E-Mail: andrea.croft@remove-this.bdsi.de 

    Sophie Esters

    Assistant to the management
    Phone: +49 228 26007-28
    E-Mail:sophie.esters@remove-this.bdsi.de

    Katrin Hambitzer

    Assistant to the management
    Phone: +49 228 26007-41
    E-Mail: katrin.hambitzer@remove-this.bdsi.de

    Claudia Koep 

    Assistant to the management
    Phone: +49 228 26007-51
    E-Mail:claudia.koep@remove-this.bdsi.de

    Sabine Reuter

    Assistant to the management
    Phone: +49 228 26007-31
    E-Mail: sabine.reuter@bdsi.de


    Martin Wolf

    Head of Administration
    Phone: +49 228 26007-61
    E-Mail: martin.wolf@remove-this.bdsi.de 

    Beatrix Albers

    Administration
    Phone: +49 228 26007-62
    E-Mail: beatrix.albers@remove-this.bdsi.de 

    Daniela Centonze

    Administration
    Phone: +49 228 26007-0
    E-Mail: zentrale@remove-this.bdsi.de