BDSI-Committees

Social Policy Committee

Axel Scholz
HARIBO Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Chairman

 

Ernst Kammerinke 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de


Food Law and Food Science Committee

Roger Wedekind
August Storck KG
Chairman

Peter Liesen
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-12
E-Mail: peter.liesen@remove-this.bdsi.de


Foreign Trade Committee

Holger Werner
Hanns G. Werner GmbH + Co. KG
Chairman

Dr. Carsten Bernoth 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-43
E-Mail: carsten.bernoth@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Communications Committee

Almut Feller
Ferrero MSC GmbH & Co. KG
Chairwoman

 

Bianca Kulik
Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG
Deputy Chairwoman

 

Solveig Schneider
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-23
E-Mail: solveig.schneider@remove-this.bdsi.de

Beate Olzem 
Contact person
Fax: +49-228 26007-88
E-Mail: beate.olzem@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group GISCO

Merit Buama
Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG
Vorsitzende

Dr. Torben Erbrath
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-82
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group Health and Food Safety

Dr. Frank Heckel
Chairman
Telefon: 0221 9620411
E-Mail: Frank.Heckel@remove-this.lci-koeln.de

Beate Olzem
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-70
E-Mail: beate.olzem@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Working Group Semi-Finished Cocoa Products

Dr. Torben Erbrath
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-82
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group Logistic

Karsten Daum
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-22
E-Mail: Karsten.daum@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group Sustainability

Roman Wißner
HARIBO Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Chairman

Dr. Torben Erbrath
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-82
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de

Andrea Grabner
Contact person
Phone:  +49 151 7260 2003
E-Mail: andrea.grabner@remove-this.bdsi.de

 


Working Group Quality Management

Federico Mandl
Ferrero OHG mbH - Quality
Chairman

Peter Liesen
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-12
E-Mail: peter.liesen@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group Raw Materials

Philipp Roegner-Arasin
H. PICKERD GMBH & CO. KG
Chairman

Dr. Torben Erbrath
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-82
E-Mail: torben.erbrath@remove-this.bdsi.de


Working Group Packaging

Dr. Frank Heckel
Chairman
Telefon: 0221 9620411
E-Mail: Frank.Heckel@remove-this.lci-koeln.de

Almut Feller
Ferrero MSC GmbH & Co. KG
Deputy Chairwoman

Julia Gisewski
Contact person
Telefon: 0032 2 5022870
E-Mail: julia.gisewski@remove-this.bdsi.de


Product Committee on Raw Materials for Ice-Cream

Armin Gagel
Dreidoppel GmbH
Chairman

Ernst Kammerinke 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Food Law Committee of the Product Group Brand Ice Cream

Kornelia Matthes
Unilever Deutschland GmbH Foods
Chairwoman

Ernst Kammerinke 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de 


PR Committee of the Product Group Brand Ice Cream

Maximilian Curth
DMK Eis GmbH
Chairman

Ernst Kammerinke 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de 


Statistical Committee of the Working Group Brand Ice Cream

Stefan Felis
Froneri Ice Cream Deutschland
Chairman

Ernst Kammerinke 
Contact person
Phone: +49-228 26007-32
E-Mail: ernst.kammerinke@remove-this.bdsi.de


Scientific Committee

Dr. Frank Heckel
Chairman
Telefon: 0221 9620411
E-Mail: Frank.Heckel@remove-this.lci-koeln.de