Deutsch English    Home Sitemap RSS-Feed
Suche

Office Bonn


Foto von   Klaus Reingen

Klaus Reingen

Director General

Phone: 0228 26007-13
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: klaus.reingen@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • Executive management & coordination
  • Participation in national / international associations such as ICA, CAOBISCO, BVE, and BLL
  • Trade issues
  • Standing rules issues



Foto von   Bettina Novakowsky Bettina Novakowsky

Phone: 0228 26007-11
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: bettina.novakowsky@bdsi.de


Foto von   Katja Roland Katja Roland

Phone: 0228 26007-14
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: katja.roland@bdsi.de


Foto von   Beate Olzem

Beate Olzem

Director

Phone: 0228 26007-70
Fax: 0228 26007-88
E-mail: beate.olzem@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • PG Fine Bakery Wares
  • Health & Food Safety Committee
  • Nutrition PR committee



Foto von   Andrea Croft Andrea Croft
Secretarial Office

Phone: 0228 26007-72
Fax: 0228 26007-88
E-mail: andrea.croft@bdsi.de


Foto von   Peter Liesen

Peter Liesen

Director

Phone: 0228 26007-12
Fax: 0228 26007-88
E-mail: peter.liesen@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • General food law issues



Foto von   Claudia Koep Claudia Koep
Secretarial Office

Phone: 0228 26007-51
Fax: 0228 26007-88
E-mail: claudia.koep@bdsi.de


Foto von  Dr. Torben Erbrath

Dr. Torben Erbrath

Director

Phone: 0228 26007-82
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: torben.erbrath@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • PG Cocoa and Chocolate
  • Working Group Semi-Finished Cocoa Products
  • German Cocoa and Chocolate Industry Foundation



Foto von   Elke Fuchs Elke Fuchs

Phone: 0228 26007-21
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: elke.fuchs@bdsi.de


Foto von   Solveig Schneider

Solveig Schneider

Head of Communications

Phone: 0228 26007-23
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: solveig.schneider@bdsi.de


Foto von   Dagmar Jakobs-Arff Dagmar Jakobs-Arff

Phone: 0228 26007-24
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: dagmar.jakobs-arff@bdsi.de


Foto von   Ernst Kammerinke

Ernst Kammerinke

Director

Phone: 0228 26007-32
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: ernst.kammerinke@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • PG Ice-cream
  • Representative at EUROGLACES
  • Social policy issues
  • Solidarity strike fund
  • Collective wage agreements
  • Vocational training (Central College of the German Confectionery Industry / ZDS)



Foto von   Sabine Eulen-Reuter Sabine Eulen-Reuter

Phone: 0228 26007-31
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: sabine.eulen-reuter@bdsi.de


Foto von   Karsten Daum

Karsten Daum

Manager

Phone: 0228 26007-22
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: karsten.daum@bdsi.de


Foto von   Sophie Esters Sophie Esters

Phone: 0228 26007-28
Fax: 0228 26007-89
E-mail: sophie.esters@bdsi.de


Foto von   Frank Lebender Frank Lebender

Phone: 0228 26007-42
Fax: 0228 26007-88
E-mail: frank.lebender@bdsi.de

Aufgaben
  • Statistics / IT / Internet



Foto von  Dr. Carsten Bernoth

Dr. Carsten Bernoth

Manager

Phone: 0228 26007-43
Fax: 0228 26007-86
E-mail: carsten.bernoth@bdsi.de

Areas of responsibility
  • PG Snacks
  • Representative at ESA
  • Product committee on raw materials for ice-cream
  • Foreign trade issues
  • German Sweets
  • (German Association for the Promotion of Chocolate, Confectionery, Biscuit, Snack and Ice-cream Exports)
  • Seminar organisation work



Foto von   Adelheid Streich-Grove Adelheid Streich-Grove
Secretarial Office

Phone: 0228 26007-41
Fax: 0228 26007-86
E-mail: adelheid.streich-grove@bdsi.de


Foto von   Jutta Raabe-Bruns Jutta Raabe-Bruns
Project Manager

Phone: 0228 26007-64
Fax: 0228 26007-86
E-mail: jutta.raabe-bruns@bdsi.de

Aufgaben
  • Marketing
  • Trade Fair Organisation
  • Online-EDS



Foto von   Martin Wolf

Martin Wolf

Administration

Phone: 0228 26007-61
Fax: 0228 26007-87
E-mail: martin.wolf@bdsi.de


Foto von   Ursula Breuer

Ursula Breuer


Phone: 0228 26007-62
Fax: 0228 26007-87
E-mail: ursula.breuer@bdsi.de


Foto von   Daniela Centonze

Daniela Centonze


Phone: 0228 26007-0
Fax: 0228 26007-87
E-mail: zentrale@bdsi.de

Memberservice

Login




Passwort vergessen?
Einfach neu bestellen!